Office: 028-22828, Open: Tues, Wed, Thurs from 10.00am to 12.00.

E-mail: /

Catholic Faith Communities of Skibbereen, Rath and the Islands

Rath Parish Assembly

Members of Rath and The Islands

Parish Assembly: 2016-2019

Chair: Bernadette Davis,

Secretary: Geraldine McCarthy,

Vice Chair: Declan Tiernan.

Members: Vivienne Kearney, Maura Collins, Breda Sheehy, Annette Cadogan, Cornelius Bohane, Mary Rose Hegarty, Annette Harte, Dee Griffiths, Majella O’Driscoll, Cyril Thornton, Charlie Crowley.

Rath Parish Assembly

The Assembly’s Mission Statement is:



Respecting Diversity

while serving the community in an open and transparent manner.

Respecting at all times the value of human dignity.